Committee Annoucement


29th September, 2021

Good Afternoon,

On Friday afternoon the 24th September votes were counted for our new Committee, listed below for you is the full Committee for the 2021-2022 year, we are very happy to have them onboard and look forward to another busy year within the club.

Patron:                Warren Harris

President:           John Neighbours              Vice President:                 Gordon McIvor

 Committee:        John Booker                      Scott Farrell

Mark Franklin                    Brad Johnson

Brooke Johnston              Dugal MacFarlane

Alan Proctor                      Anne Smal

Louise Davis


Recent News

What's going on at the club.

AGM and Prizegiving Annoucement

AGM and Prizegiving Annoucement

19 October 2021  -  updated 20.10.21 NOTICE TO MEMBERS - AGM and PRIZEGIVING ANNOUNCEMENT AGM:   30 October, 5pm PRIZEGIVING:   22 January 2022, 7.30pm At last nights first meeting of the incoming...

read more


Check out where to get hooked up this season.

Subscribe Section